CEO Cabinet

Sandra Chevalier-Blackman.jpg

Sandra Chevalier-Blackman

Chief Executive Officer

schevalierblackman@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-01.jpg

John Harris

Director of Operations & Student Support 

jharris@emhcharter.org

Ryan_Caster_edited.jpg

Ryan Caster

Interim CFO 

rcaster@emhcharter.org

Munoz_Mary_89_edited.jpg

Mary Muñoz

Director of School Leadership & Accountability
mmunoz@emhcharter.org

Zory Martinez.jpg

Zory Martinez-Allocco

Human Resource Manager 

zmartinez@emhcharter.org

Leslie Rivera.jpg

Leslie Rivera

Director of Bilingual Education & Community Relations   lrivera@emhcharter.org

 

K-12 Leadership

Matt Kleehammer.jpg

Matt Kleehammer

K-12 Instructional Technology Coordinator 

mkleehammer@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-14.jpg

Maria Petrella

Special Education Coordinator
mpetrella@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-09.jpg

Vincent Alexander

Extended Day Coordinator 
valexander@
emhcharter.org

John Barry.jpg

John Barry

Kim Johnson.jpg

Kim Johnson

Athletic Director
kjohnson@emhcharter.org

K-6 Elementary School Leadership

EMHCS-13.jpg

Damaris Saltares

Interim Elementary School Principal
dsaltares@emhcharter.org

Binger Photo.png

 Caston Binger

Elementary School Assistant Principal (K-3)
cbinger@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-12.jpg

Daryl Cranston

Elementary School Assistant Principal (4-6)
dcranston@emhcharter.org

7-8 Middle School Leadership

EMHCS-08.jpg

Bob Zimmerli

Middle School Principal

 rzimmerli@emhcharter.org

EMHCS-06.jpg

Tara Ramirez

Middle School Assistant Principal
tramirez@emhcharter.org

9-12 High School Leadership

EMHCS-05.jpg

Wellinthon Muñoz

High School Principal

 wmunoz@emhcharter.org

Latoya Manon.jpg

Dr. LaToya Mañón

High School Assistant Principal
lmanon@emhcharter.org

Elementary School 

Damaris Saltares, Interim Elementary School Principal
dsaltares@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Caston Binger, Assistant Principal K-3
cbinger@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Daryl Cranston, Assistant Principal 4-6
dcranston@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Middle School

Bob Zimmerli, Middle School Principal
rzimmerli@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

Tara Ramirez, Assistant Middle School Principal
tramirez@emhcharter.org
585-544-6170

High School

Wellinthon Muñoz, High School Principal
wmunoz@emhcharter.org

585-544-6170

LaToya Mañón, Assistant High School Principal
lmanon@emhcharter.org

585-544-6170

 

Kim Johnson, Athletic Director

kjohnson@emhcharter.org

585-544-6170